Executive Committee

 

President Angelo Arecchi, P.E.
president@cie-usnc.org
Senior Vice-President Mark Duffy, Ph.D.
seniorvicep@cie-usnc.org
Vice-President Communication Konstantinos Papamichael, Ph.D.
communicationvp@cie-usnc.org
Vice-President Membership Yuqin Zong
membershipvp@cie-usnc.org
Past President James E. Leland
pastpresident@cie-usnc.org
Secretary Jim Gaines, Ph.D.
secretary@cie-usnc.org
Treasurer Ronald Gibbons, Ph.D.
treasurer@cie-usnc.org
Members
2017-2020 Michael Jouaneh
mjouaneh@lutron.com
2017-2020 VACANT
2018-2021 David Sliney, Ph.D.
david.sliney@att.net
2018-2021 Michael Royer, Ph.D.
michael.royer@pnnl.gov
2019-2022 Tony Esposito, Ph.D.
espositot.research@gmail.com
2019-2022 Hyman Kaplan, P.E., IALD
hylite@earthlink.net
CIE Immediate Past-President Yoshi Ohno, Ph.D.
ohno@nist.gov
CIE Vice President (w/o portfolio) Ronald Gibbons, Ph.D.
treasurer@cie-usnc.org
CIE Division 8 Director Po-Chieh Hung, Ph.D.
phung@apple.com

Randi K. Myers

Comments are closed.