Executive Committee

President James E. Leland
president@cie-usnc.org
Senior Vice-President David Sliney, Ph.D.
seniorvicep@cie-usnc.org
Vice-President Communication Konstantinos Papamichael, Ph.D.
communicationvp@cie-usnc.org
Vice-President Membership Hyman Kaplan
membershipvp@cie-usnc.org
Past President Alan L. Lewis, O.D., Ph.D.
pastpresident@cie-usnc.org
Secretary Randi K. Myers
secretary@cie-usnc.org
Treasurer Ronald Gibbons, Ph.D.
treasurer@cie-usnc.org
Members  
2014-2016 Mojtaba (Moji) Navvab, Ph.D.
moji@umich.edu
2015-2016 Philip Wychorski
orionstandardsllc@rochester.rr.com
2015-2017 Michael Jouaneh
mjouaneh@lutron.com
2015-2017 Wendy Luedtke
wldesign@att.net
2015-2018 Karl Citek, O.D., Ph.D.
citekk1@pacificu.edu
2015-2018 Maria Topete
mariatopete@bridgelux.com
CIE President Yoshi Ohno, Ph.D.
ohno@nist.gov
CIE Division 4 Director Ron Gibbons, Ph.D.
rgibbons@vtti.vt.edu

Randi K. Myers

Comments are closed.