Executive Committee

President James E. Leland
president@cie-usnc.org
Senior Vice-President David Sliney, Ph.D.
seniorvicep@cie-usnc.org
Vice-President Communication Konstantinos Papamichael, Ph.D.
communicationvp@cie-usnc.org
Vice-President Membership Hyman Kaplan
membershipvp@cie-usnc.org
Past President Alan L. Lewis, O.D., Ph.D.
pastpresident@cie-usnc.org
Secretary Angelo Arecchi, P.E.
secretary@cie-usnc.org
Treasurer Ronald Gibbons, Ph.D.
treasurer@cie-usnc.org
Members
2016-2019 Dorene Maniccia
dorene.maniccia@philips.com
2016-2019 Yuqin Zong, Ph.D.
yuqin.zong@nist.gov
2017-2020 Michael Jouaneh
mjouaneh@lutron.com
2017-2020 Wendy Luedtke
wldesign@att.net
2015-2018 Karl Citek, O.D., Ph.D.
citekk1@pacificu.edu
2015-2018 Maria Topete
mariatopete@bridgelux.com
CIE President Yoshi Ohno, Ph.D.
ohno@nist.gov
CIE Division 4 Director Ronald Gibbons, Ph.D.
treasurer@cie-usnc.org
CIE Division 8 Director Po-Chieh Hung
phung@apple.com

Randi K. Myers

Comments are closed.