Executive Committee

President Angelo Arecchi, P.E.
president@cie-usnc.org
Senior Vice-President Mark Duffy, Ph.D.
seniorvicep@cie-usnc.org
Vice-President Communication Konstantinos Papamichael, Ph.D.
communicationvp@cie-usnc.org
Vice-President Membership Yuqin Zong
membershipvp@cie-usnc.org
Past President James E. Leland
pastpresident@cie-usnc.org
Secretary Jim Gaines, Ph.D.
secretary@cie-usnc.org
Treasurer Ronald Gibbons, Ph.D.
treasurer@cie-usnc.org
Members Craig Bernecker, Ph.D.
craig.bernecker@gmail.com
2019-2022 Hyman Kaplan, P.E., IALD
hylite@earthlink.net
2019-2022 Tony Esposito, Ph.D.
tesposito@lightingresearchsolutions.com
2020-2023 Michael Jouaneh
mjouaneh@lutron.com
2020-2023 Craig Bernecker, Ph.D.
craig.bernecker@gmail.com
2021-2024 Yoshi Ohno, Ph.D.
ohno@nist.gov
2021-2024 Jeff Hulett
jhulett@vektrex.com
CIE Vice President (w/o portfolio) Ronald Gibbons, Ph.D.
treasurer@cie-usnc.org
CIE Division 8 Director Po-Chieh Hung, Ph.D.
phung@apple.com

Randi K. Myers

Comments are closed.