Executive Committee

 

President James E. Leland
president@cie-usnc.org
Senior Vice-President David Sliney, Ph.D.
seniorvicep@cie-usnc.org
Vice-President Communication Konstantinos Papamichael, Ph.D.
communicationvp@cie-usnc.org
Vice-President Membership Hyman Kaplan, P.E., IALD
membershipvp@cie-usnc.org
Past President Alan L. Lewis, O.D., Ph.D.
pastpresident@cie-usnc.org
Secretary Angelo Arecchi, P.E.
secretary@cie-usnc.org
Treasurer Ronald Gibbons, Ph.D.
treasurer@cie-usnc.org
Members
2016-2019 Jim Gaines, Ph.D.
jim.gaines@signify.com
2016-2019 Yuqin Zong, Ph.D.
yuqin.zong@nist.gov
2017-2020 Michael Jouaneh
mjouaneh@lutron.com
2017-2020 VACANT
2018-2021 VACANT
2018-2021 VACANT
CIE President Yoshi Ohno, Ph.D.
ohno@nist.gov
CIE Division 8 Director Po-Chieh Hung, Ph.D.
phung@apple.com

Randi K. Myers

Comments are closed.